Domain Business

Pooled expertise in domain business

From a specific domain to your own name space on the internet

The companies domainworx, netzadresse.at and RyCE offer a comprehensive range of services for your online presence and the management of your domains.

Whether you want to register a single domain for your private website or manage your entire domain portfolio or create your own domain extension for your business - we are your competent partner with many years of experience.

Different services for specific needs

domainworx.consulting

domainworx Service und Management GmbH offers businesses its comprehensive expertise in generating and operating new top-level domains.

netzadresse.at

The registrar netzadresse.at Domain Service GmbH offers its customers all products for professional implementation of their digital presence: several hundred domain extensions, hostings, email packages and much more.

RyCE

RyCE GmbH is a certified registry service provider which ensures that a top-level domain will be operated with great expertise and state-of-the-art security standards. Currently, the top-level domains .WIEN, .KOELN, .COLOGNE and .TIROL are managed in this system.

To Top Button

Domain Business

Gebündelte Kompetenz im Domaingeschäft

Von der einzelnen Domain bis zum eigenen Namensraum im Internet

Die Unternehmen domainworx, netzadresse.at und RyCE bieten eine umfassende Palette an Services für Ihren Online-Auftritt und die Verwaltung Ihrer Domains.

Egal ob es um die Registrierung einer einzelnen Domain für Ihre private Website geht, die Verwaltung Ihres gesamten Domain-Portfolios oder die Realisierung einer eigenen Domainendung für Ihr Unternehmen – wir sind mit Kompetenz und langjähriger Erfahrung für Sie da.

Unterschiedliche Services für individuelle Bedürfnisse

domainworx.consulting

Die domainworx Service und Management GmbH bietet Unternehmen ihr umfangreiches Know-how bei der Einführung und dem laufenden Betrieb neuer Top-Level-Domains an.

netzadresse.at

Der Registrar netzadresse.at Domain Service GmbH stellt seinen Kunden alle Produkte für die professionelle Realisierung des digitalen Auftritts zur Verfügung: mehrere hundert Domain-Endungen, Hostings, E-Mail-Pakete, und vieles mehr.

RyCE

Die RyCE GmbH ist ein zertifizierter Registry-Service-Provider, der den technischen Betrieb einer Top-Level-Domain mit größter Kompetenz und den neuesten Sicherheit-Standards bereitstellt. Derzeit werden die Top-Level-Domains .WIEN, .KOELN, .COLOGNE und .TIROL auf diesem System verwaltet.

To Top Button